Salads

Mediterranean Green Bean Salad | Fresh + Healthy Summer Salad Recipe

Mediterranean Green Bean Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/fresh-green-bean-salad

This Fresh Green Bean Salad features bight seasonal produce including green beans and tomatoes! The Greek inspired dressing is tart and tangy and comes together in no-time. Enjoy for lunch or as a side dish all summer long!

30 Minute Meals eBook: https://the-domestic-geek.myshopify.com/products/30-minute-meals
One Pot Dinners eBook: https://the-domestic-geek.myshopify.com/products/one-pot-dinners
Breakfast Made Easy eBook: https://the-domestic-geek.myshopify.com/products/breakfast-made-easy
Dessert Made Easy eBook: https://the-domestic-geek.myshopify.com/products/dessert-made-easy

Purchase my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP
____________________________________________________________________

Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

SHOP THIS VIDEO:
Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1
Glass Mixing Bowls: https://amzn.to/3OGcZnn
Muffin Tin: https://amzn.to/3ytzxRG
Parchment Muffin Liners: https://amzn.to/3yVOMEn
Ice Cream Scoop: https://amzn.to/3yVZWsR

_________________________________________________________________

Healthy Breakfast Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYREMHuIMhPzR9Krklp3qKJf
Healthy Lunch Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYSjwuDyRuqJKmW38AV69rkt
Healthy Dinner Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQrrRjbSI0XhrwTu0GzZkV3

____________________________________________________________________

ABOUT THIS CHANNEL
I’m Sara Lynn Cauchon also known as The Domestic Geek! My goal is to help you eat well and live better with easy and delicious weekly recipes! I’m dishing our new videos every Monday and Thursday!

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

Articles You May Like

breakfast recipes/healthy snacks/ breakfast ideas/protein rich healthy breakfast recipe/protein diet
So einfach und lecker habe ich noch nie gekocht❗️ 🔝 Einfache Frühstücksrezepte!
Venkatesh Bhat makes Beetroot tikki | lunch box recipes | healthy snacks
Desi Lunch Box Ideas for school #shorts #ashortaday #lunchbox #lunchideas
After Supper Cocktail Recipe (3-ingredient Cocktail!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.