Cocktails

5 x Classic Sour Cocktail Recipes (Whiskey, Aperol, Midori, Amaretto & Pisco Sour!)

The sour is a traditional family of mixed drinks described by Jerry Thomas in his book from 1862 – How to Mix Drinks. They contained a base liquor, lemon or lime juice, a sweetener and optionally, egg white. Jerry Thomas’ How to Mix Drinks: https://amzn.to/2TlKcd8

DOWNLOAD THE APP: http://bit.ly/get-cocktails-app

Further reading…
History of Sour Cocktails: http://bit.ly/sour-cocktail-history
Sour Cocktail Family: http://bit.ly/sour-cocktail-family

Full recipes…
Whiskey Sour: http://bit.ly/whiskey-sour-recipes
Aperol Sour: http://bit.ly/aperol-sour
Midori Sour: http://bit.ly/midori-sour
Amaretto Sour: http://bit.ly/amaretto-sour
Pisco Sour: http://bit.ly/pisco-sour-recipe

Music by Gurty Beats: https://gurtybeats.bandcamp.com/track/dr-happy-instrumental

Articles You May Like

BREAKFAST IDEAS FOR TODDLERS (PHILIPPINES) EASY TO PREPARE AND AFFORDABLE!
Lunch Combo Recipes Shorts| #shorts #shortsvideo #lunch recipes
Make Party Snacks in 2 Mins | Veg Fingers Recipe – KFC Cafe Style Veg Strips | Homemade Frozen Snack
MEDITERRANEAN CHICKPEA SALAD | easy, healthy recipe
Date Night Dinner | Basics with Babish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.