Cocktails

20 Classic Christmas Cocktails | Holiday Cocktail Recipe Compilation | Perfect for Parties

Here are 20 of our favorite classic (and soon to be classic) Christmas cocktails. From a Cranberry Old Fashioned to Sangria to three eggnog beverages, we’ve got lots of ideas in store for your upcoming party. So sit back, relax, and enjoy this cocktail recipe compilation.

Thanks for watching! Here are links to the recipes from the video:
0:03 Cranberry Kir Royale https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cranberry-kir-royale
0:31 Gingerbread Eggnog Martini https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/gingerbread-eggnog-martini
0:53 Holiday Mojito https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/holiday-mojito
1:26 Cranberry Old Fashioned https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cranberry-cocktail
1:49 Lemon Drop Martini https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/meyer-lemon-drop
2:11 Merry Manhattan https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/merry-manhattan
2:30 Eggnog Creamsicle https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/eggnog-creamsicle
2:47 Eggnog Mudslide https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/eggnog-mudslide
3:10 Egg on Fire https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/egg-on-fire
3:30 Spiced Orange Bourbon Punch https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/spiced-orange-bourbon-punch-recipe
4:07 Traditional Hot Toddy http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/hot-toddy
4:26 Apple Cider Margarita https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/apple-cider-margarita
4:54 Classic Old Fashioned no recipe
5:20 Cranberry Limeade Spritzer https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cranberry-limeade-spritzer
5:56 Cranberry Sangria Punch https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/cranberry-sangria-punch-recipe
6:45 Rose Sangria http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/rose-sangria
7:39 Wayne’s French 75 http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/waynes-french-75-0
8:15 Aquafaba Whiskey Sour no recipe
8:53 Classic Manhattan http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-manhattan
9:12 Boozy Root Beer Float https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/boozy-root-beer-float

#cocktails #christmascocktail #christmasideas

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

20 Classic Christmas Cocktails | Holiday Cocktail Recipe Compilation | Perfect for Partieshttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Articles You May Like

10 Minutes Recipe | Winter Special Recipe | New Lunch Recipe | New Recipe | Healthy Breakfast Recipe
Broccoli Salad Recipe For Weight Loss | Skinny Recipes
Lunch Box Recipe | Choclate Brownie Recipe| Chocolate Syrup Recipe| How to make aloo mongray Recipe
Vodka with Beer Cocktail | famous cocktail drinks | best cocktails recipes | cocktails sri lanka
7 Days 7 Weight loss Salads For Fast Weight Loss | Protein salad | Hindi | Dr.Shikha Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *